Get Ready With Me: Photo Shoot!

HI lovely people,

in today’s post I want to show you how I prepared myself for a shooting: my make-up, hair & outfit!! The shooting was so funny, and the photos will be up here in some days, just wait a little bit. The photographer is Andrea Natali, his instagram is https://instagram.com/andreanatali_hamaca.it/ , check out his photos because they are just AMAZING, trust me!!

Btw here there’s my video, check it out & SUBSCRIBE to my youtube channel!! you won’t regret it! 😉

 

 

Leave a comment

