Port Vauban, Antibes

thumb_DSC_0451_1024

First of all look at the beautiful panorama on the background, oh gosh it’s amazing!

Anyway today I want to share with you this outfit very simple but I like so much!

I started to create the look by the skirt, I just wear it once since I bought it (don’t ask me why, I don’t know lol ) and I thought it would be nice to wear it for a fun shooting with my friends.

The shots were taken in Antibes Cote d’Azur (love that place) and seeing these photos I would like to escape from Milan.

talk to you soon, Ale

Top: H&M; Skirt: Zara; Sandals: parisian boutique

Leave a comment

