17-09-2015

HI LOVELY PEOPLE!

This morning was quite busy; I went to Solferino’s market that’s a very good market where you can find a lot of nice things at good price; infact I found a very cute 70’s vibes dress (I’ll show you very soon on my yt channel with other purchases).

Then I went with my cousin Chiara (she took these photos, in love with them) to uni, IULM. She has to talk with a teacher and I just wanted to go with her.

As you can see, I wore a pair of black jeans with a simple white tee, combined with a denim jacket and a pair of black booties with a little bit of heels and to conclude the look I used my Primark little bronze bag.

 talk to you soon, Ale

Tee: H&M; Jeans: Forever 21; Booties: H&M; Jacket: H&M; Bag: Primark; Sunglasses: (Croatia shop)

Leave a comment

