Olivia Palermo, daily looks

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I just love Olivia Palermo, she’s so chic and flawless!!

If you don’t know her, she’s an actress, model and blogger and I would add also fashion icon because her style is.. damn, I don’t how to explain it: just fantastic.

Today I decided to search some of her EVERYDAY LOOKS and to share them with y’all!! Oviously they are few of my favourite ones because if it was for me I would choose more or less most of her looks lol.

She inspires me so much!! Hope you like her too.

talk to you soon, Ale

Leave a comment

