Hello Autumn

Hello Autumn

One of the trends of this autumn/winter are ponchos, and honestly I don’t love them so much BUT when I saw the one I’m wearing I fell in love. It’s very soft and comfy.

Another BIG trends is suede. Yes, this fabric makes a return. I adore suede, everything made with this fabric, coat,skirt,shoes,top…

Recently, I’ve bought this black suede bag and I like it a lot also because it’s perfect for uni (notebooks and blah blah blah).

[Check: I’ve also suede booties, obesessed]

talk to you soon,Ale

Leave a comment

